SH12 Prices & Availability

In addition to the cost of your holiday a £75 Family Breaks and £100 Adults Only Breaks refundable security bond will be charged.
The security bond is refundable upon full satisfactory inspection of the caravan.
(No damage or loss and that the caravan is left clean & tidy as found) Charges will apply where extra cleaning is needed. If breakages are not reported to us at the time then repairs or replacements will be charged to the hirer. This includes all nursery equipment.
Linen Hire is available for £30. Please ask when booking.
 
Entertainment Dates Nights Availability/Price
2019
90s Weekend Adults Only Fri 1-Mon 4 March 3 Nights Booked
60s Weekend Adults Only Fri 8-Mon 11 March 3 Nights £75 per person
70s Weekend Adults Only Fri 15-Mon 18 March 3 Nights £75 per person
Schools Out - Easter Break Fri 5-Mon 8 April 3 Nights £475
Schools Out - Easter Break Mon 8-Fri 12 April 4 Nights £485
Schools Out - Easter Break Fri 12-Mon 15 April 3 Nights £475
Family Entertainment/FOF Fri 26-Mon 29 April 3 Nights £365
Family Entertainment / FOF Fri 3-Mon 6 May 3 Nights £365
Family Entertainment Mon 6-Fri 10 May 4 Nights £365
80s Weekend Adults Only Fri 10-Mon 13 May 3 Nights Booked
Just For Tots Mon 13-Fri 17 May 4 Nights £345
Family Entertainment / FOF Fri 17- Mon 20 May 3 Nights £365
Family Entertainment Mon 20 -Fri 24 May 4 Nights £365
Schools Out - MAY HALF TERM Fri 24-Fri 31 May 7 Nights Booked
May Half Term Family Entertainment Fri 31- Mon 7 June 7 Nights Booked
Adults Only Back to the 2000 Fri 7-Mon 10 June 3 Nights £100 per person
Just for Tot's Mon 10 -Fri 14 June 4 Nights Booked
Family Entertainment Fri 14- Fri 21June 7 Nights Booked
Family Entertainment Fri 21-Fri 28 June 7 Nights £550
Family Entertainment Fri 28-Fri 5 July 7 Nights £675
Family Entertainment Fri 5 Fri 12 July 7 Nights £750
Schools Out Summer Holidays Sat 20-27 July 7 Nights £1200
Schools Out Summer Holidays Sat 27-Sat 3 Aug 7 Nights Booked
Schools Out Summer Holidays Sat 3- Sat Aug 7 Nights Booked
Schools Out Summer Holidays Sat 10-Sat 17 Aug 7 Nights Booked
Schools Out Summer Holidays Sat 17-Sat 24 Aug 7 Nights Booked
Schools Out Summer Holidays Sat 24-Sat 31 Sept 7 Nights £1200
Schools Out Summer Holidays Sat 31st Sept Sat 7th Sept 7 Nights
Just for Tot's Mon 9th Sept Fri 13th Sept 4 Nights £345
90’s Reloaded ADULT ONLY Fri 13th Sept Mon 16th Sept 3 Nights Booked
Family Entertainment Mon 16th Sept Fri 20th Sept 4 Nights £365
NORTHERN SOUL ADULT ONLY Fri 20th Sept Mon 23rd Sept 3 Nights £75 per person
Family Entertainment Mon 23rd Sept Fri 27th Sept 4 Nights £365
Ultimate 80s Adults Only Fri 27th Sept Mon 30th Oct 3 Nights Booked
Family Entertainment Mon 30th Oct Fri 4th Oct 4 Nights £365
Great British Alternative Music Festival Fri 4th Oct Mon 7th Oct 3 Nights £75 per person
Just for Tot's Mon 7th Oct Fri 11th Oct 4 Nights £345
Family Entertainment Fri 11th Oct Fri 18th Oct £465
Schools Out - OCT HALF TERM Fri 18th Oct Fri 25th Oct 7 Nights £875
Half Term - Halloween & Fireworks Fri 25th Oct Fri 1st Nov 7 Nights £750
We Love the 70's - ADULTS ONLY Fri 1st Nov Mon 4th Nov 3 Nights £75 per person
Back to the 2000's - ADULTS ONLY Fri 8th Nov Mon 11th Nov 3 Nights £100 per person

These prices include 8 passes

Please Contact us if the dates you require are not shown as we can offer weekend and mid week breaks.