10 Berth Caravan

The Chase Caravan Park

In addition to the cost of your holiday a £75/£100 refundable security bond will be charged.
The security bond is refundable upon full satisfactory inspection of the caravan.
(No damage or loss and that the caravan is left clean & tidy as found) Charges will apply where extra cleaning is needed. If breakages are not reported to us at the time then repairs or replacements will be charged to the hirer. This includes all nursery equipment.
Traval Cot and High Chair Available on request.
Linen Hire is available for £30. Please ask when booking.
Dates (Weekends Available) Availability
2019
Fri 29-Mon 1 April EASTER HOLIDAYS
Mon 1-Fri 5 April EASTER HOLIDAYS £250
Fri 5-Mon 8 March EASTER HOLIDAYS
Mon 8-Fri 12 April EASTER HOLIDAYS £250
Fri 12-Mon 15 April EASTER HOLIDAYS £175
Mon 15-fri 19 April £200
fri 19-mon 22 April £150
Mon 22-fri 26 Apil £200
fri 26-Mon 29 April £150
Mon 29-Fri 3 May £250
Fri 3-Mon 6 May £175
Mon 6-Fri 10 May £250
Fri 10-Mon 13 May £175
Mon 13-Fri 17 May £250
Fri 17-Mon 20 May £175
Mon 20-Fri 24 May £250
Sat 25-Sat 1 June Half Term
Fri 31-Mon 3 June £200
Mon 3-Fri 7 June £300
Fri 7-Mon 10 June £200
Mon 10-Fri 14 June £300
Fri 14-Mon 17 June £200
Mon 17-Fri 21 June £300
Fri 21-Mon 24 June £200
Mon 24-Fri 28 June 4 Nights £300
Fri 28-Mon 1 July 3 Nights £250
Mon 1-Fri 5 July 4 nights £400
Fri 5-Mon 8 July 3 nights £250
Mon 8-Fi 12 July 4 nights £400
Sat 13-Sat 20 July Summer Holidays £650
Sat 20-Sat 27 July Summer Holidays
Sat 27-Sat 3 Aug Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 3-Sat 10 Aug Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 10-Sat 17 Aug Summer Holidays
Sat 17-Sat 24 Aug Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 24-Sat 31 Sept Summer Holidays
Sat 31-Sat 7 Sept 7 Nights £350
Sat 7-Sat 14 Sept 7 Nights £350
Sat 14-Sat 21 Sept 7 Nights £350
Sat 21-Sat 28 Sept 7 Nights £350
Sat 28-Sat 5 Oct 7 Nights £300
Sat 5 -Sat 12 Oct 7 Nights £300
Sat 12-Sat 19 Oct 7 Nights £300
Sat 19-Sat 26 Oct 7 Nights Oct Half Term £350
Fri 25-Sun 3 Nov 9 Nights

We offer a variety of breaks - Long weeks, mid weeks or weekends.
Please message me with your required dates on our contact us page.