P18 Price list

P18

In addition to the cost of your holiday a £75 refundable security bond will be charged.
 
The security bond is refundable upon full satisfactory inspection of the caravan.
(No damage or loss and that the caravan is left clean & tidy as found) Charges will apply where extra cleaning is needed. If breakages are not reported to us at the time then repairs or replacements will be charged to the hirer. This includes all nursery equipment.
Travel Cot And Highchair Available on request.
Linen Hire is available for £30. Please ask when booking.
 

 

Dates Holidays Price
Sat 30 March-Sat 6 April
Sat 6 April-Sat 13 April
Sat 13 April-Sat 20 April Any Weekends Available
Sat 20 April-Sat 27 April
Sat 27 April-Sat 4 May
Sat 4 May -Sat 11 May
Sat 11-Sat 18 May
Sat 18 May-Fri 24 May
Fri 24 May-Mon 27 May May Half Term
Mon 27-Fri 31 May May Half Term
Sat 1-Sat 8 June
Sat 8- Sat 15 June
Sat 15-Sat 22 June
Sat 22-Sat 29 June
Sat 29-Sat 6 July
Sat 6 - Sat 13 July
Sat 13- Sat 20 July
Sat 20-Sat 27 July Summer Holidays
Sat 27- Sat 3 Aug Summer Holidays
Sat 3-Sat 10 Aug Summer Holidays
Sat 10- Sat 17 Aug Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 17-Sat 24 Aug Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 24-Sat 31 Sept Summer Holidays
Sat 31- Sat 7 Sept
Sat 7 -14 Sept
Sat 14-Sat 21 Sept
Sat 21-Sat 28 Sept
Sat 28-Sat 5 Oct
Sat 5-Sat 12 Oct
Sat 12-Sat 19 Oct
Sat 19 - Sat 26 Oct Half Term
Sat 26 - Sat 2 Nov
Sat 2 - Sat 9 Nov

We offer a variety of breaks - Long weeks, mid weeks or weekends
Please message me with your required dates on our contact us page.