Kingfisher Caravan Park

 We offer a variety of breaks - Long weeks, mid weeks or weekends.
Please message me with your required dates on our contact us page.
£75 secures your holiday and the remaining balance due 8 weeks before your holiday. instalment plans can be arranged.

Travel Cot And Highchair Available on request.
Linen Hire is available for £30. Please ask when booking.

Dates Info Availability
2018
Fri 16-Mon 18 March Booked
Fri 23-Mon 26 March Available
Mon 26-Fri 30 March EASTER HOLIDAYS
Sat 31-Sat 7 April EASTER HOLIDAYS BOOKED
Fri 6-Mon 9 April EASTER HOLIDAYS Available
Mon 9-Fri 13 April EASTER HOLIDAYS
Fri 13-Mon 16 April EASTER HOLIDAYS Available
Mon 16-Fri 20 April
Sat 21-Sat 28 Apil Any Weekends Available
Sat 28-Sat 5 May Available
Sat 5 May -Sat 12 May
Sat 12-Sat 19 May Available
Sat 19-Sat 26 May
Sat 26-Sat 2 June May Half Term Available
Sat 2-Sat 9 June
Fri 8-Mon 11 June
Mon 11-Fri 15 June Available
Fri 15-Mon 18 June
Mon 18-Fri 22 June 4 Nights
Sat 23-Sat 30 June 7 Nights BOOKED
Fri 29-Mon 2 July 3 Nights
Mon 2-Fri 6 July 4 Nights
Fri 6-Mon 9 July 3 Nights Available
Mon 9-Fi 13 July 4 Nights
Sat 14-Sat 21 July Summer Holidays Available
Sat 21-Sat 28 July Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 28-Sat 4 Aug Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 4-Sat 11 Aug Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 11-Sat 18 Aug Summer Holidays BOOKED
Sat 18-Sat 25 Aug Summer Holidays
Sat 25-Sat 1 Sept Summer Holidays Available
Mon 3-Fri 7 Sept
Fri 7-Mon 10 Sept
Mon10-Fri 14th Sept Available
Fri 14-Mon 17 Sept
Mon 17-Fri 21 Sept
Fri 21-Mon 24 Sept Available
Mon 24-Fri 28 Sept
Fri 28-Mon 1 Oct
Mon 1-Fri 5 Oct
Fri 5 - Mon 8 Oct
Mon 8-Fri 12 Oct
Fri 12-Mon 15 Oct Available
Mon 15-Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20-Sat 27 Oct 7 Nights Oct Half Term Available

We offer a variety of breaks - Long weeks, mid weeks or weekends
Please message me with your required dates on our contact us page.